Paris Paris Lyon Lyon Nantes Nantes Bordeaux Bordeaux Bruxelles Bruxelles
Paris
Lazard Frères Gestion
25, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris
Lyon
Lazard Frères Gestion
9, rue de la République
69001 Lyon
Nantes
Lazard Frères Gestion
4, rue Racine
44000 Nantes
Bordeaux
Lazard Frères Gestion
8, rue du Château Trompette
33000 Bordeaux
Bruxelles
Lazard Frères Gestion - Bruxelles
Blue Tower - Avenue Louise, 326
1050 Bruxelles

Vos contacts

INSTITUTIONNELS

Paris


Accueil : 01 44 13 01 11

Jean-Jacques de Gournay
par téléphone : 01 44 13 01 79
par courrier :jean-jacques.de.gournay@lazard.fr
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
25, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris

Bordeaux

Anne Brouard
par téléphone : 05 56 48 90 03
par mail : anne.brouard@lazard.fr
par courrier :
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
8, rue du Château Trompette
33000 Bordeaux

Lyon

Romain Guitelmacher
par tél. : 04.72.69.95.82
par mail : romain.guitelmacher@lazard.fr
par courrier :
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
9, rue de la République
69001 Lyon

Victor Alves
par tél. : 04.72.69.95.83
par mail : victor.alves@lazard.fr
par courrier :
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
9, rue de la République
69001 Lyon

Nantes

Eric du Teilleul
par tél. : 02.28.08.28.78
par mail : eric.du.teilleul@lazard.fr
par courrier :
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
4, rue Racine
44000 Nantes

Bruxelles

Gilles Trancart
par courrier :gilles.trancart@lazard.fr
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
25, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris

MULTIGERANTS ET CONSULTANTS

A Paris

Marie-Andrée Puig
par mail : marie-andree.puig@lazard.fr 
par téléphone : 01.44.13.01.70
par courrier :
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
25, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris

Appel d'Offre et Consultant France
Nathalie Sejournant
par mail : nathalie.sejournant@lazard.fr
par téléphone : 01.44.13.01.92
par courrier :
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
25, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris

Appel d'Offre et Consultant International
Stephanie Fournel
par mail : stephanie.fournel@lazard.fr
par téléphone : 01.44.13.03.66
par courrier :
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
25, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris

ENTREPRISE

A Paris

Santillane Coquebert de Neuville
par mail : santillane.coquebert.de.neuville@lazard.fr
par téléphone : 01.44.13.01.20
par courrier :
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS - Gestion institutionnelle
25, rue de Courcelles
75008 Paris